Max     

Clark HS Social Studies 524-8384 x6119   max.clark@cocnordschools.net

Teresa

Colangelo  HS Science 524-8384 x6112   teresa.colangelo@concordschools.net
Aaron     Cory HS Physical Education 524-8384 6123 
 
  aaron.cor@concordschools.net
 
Brian Couling  HS Art 524-8384 x6120   brian.couling@concordschools.net
Jen Couling HS English/Drama 524-8384 x6110

  jen.couling@concordschools.net   

Teresa    Couling HS HS Secretary 524-8384x6102
Heather Felix  HS Spanish 524-8384 x6118   heather.felix@concordschools.net
Kelsie Fifield HS English 524-8384 x6079   kelsie.fifield@concordschools.net
Jason    Fritz HS Band 524-8384 x6090   jason.fritz@concordschools.net
Erin Haas HS Math 524-8384 x6115
  erin.haas@concordschools.net
Darren Janik HS Custodian 524-8865
  darren.janik@cocnordschools.net
Mike Jurasek  HS  Athletic Director 524-8854 x6108   mike.jurasek@concordschools.net
Ellen Krenz HS Special Education 524-8384X6122   ellen.krenz@concordschools.net
Lisa  Mattson HS Special Education 524-8384 x6113
 
  lisa.mattson@concordschools.net
 
Steve McDonald HS Custodian 524-8865
BarbMillerHS Counselor 524-8384 x6109   barb.miller@concordschools.net
Jessica Osterhout-Koch HS English 524-8384x6111   jessica.osterhout@concordschools.net

Cheryl

Price HS HS Principal, Curriculum Director 524-8384 x6101   cheryl.price@concordschools.net
Scott  Pughsley HS Science 524-8384 x6117

  scott.pughsley@concordschools.net

Shane

Reiniche

HS Social Studies524-8384 x6116  shane.reiniche@concordschools.net
Nate Snay HS Custodian 524-8865
Tinney Chelsea HS Math 524-8834 x6091   chelsea.tinney@concordschools.net
Lance Veydt HS Math 524-8384 x6121   lance.veydt@concordschools.net
Char Harshbarger HS Library Specialist 524-8384 x6125   charlotte.harshbarger@concordschools.net
Last Modified on August 17, 2016
CLOSE